Popping in

Just popping past to say hello to anybody who still actually reads my blog. I’ve been so busy lately and will have lots of new things to show soon.  My sewing machine will be eternally grateful when I am finished with it and I am SO looking forward to being able to devote hours to knitting once more. Lots of baby knitting of course. IVF is drawing ever closer, the current start date is slated for early January. I am absolutely determined that it will succeed – failure is NOT an option that we will entertain. So until my mind is a little more focused and a little less busy I will leave you with some of my current fave photos.

Current faves

4 Comments

Filed under mosaic love

4 responses to “Popping in

  1. The “Earth Day Sweater Swatch” is beautiful, and SouleMama’s fireplace looks nice and cozy (especially since my feet are freezing right now!). Sweet mama cat and baby kitty, too :-).

    January will be here before we know it!! I’m thinking good, positive thoughts for you guys as The Date gets nearer.

  2. Jen

    I still read your blog my friend 🙂

    praying for you guys as the date gets closer
    this year has zipped past i almost have a 6 yr old
    when the heck did that happen
    i need to put a brick on his head he wont be little for much longer

    🙂 I see the beautiful Sadie 🙂

  3. bookwormbethie

    i still check in, don’t always leave a comment though 😉

    hope all is well in your neck of the woods…..

  4. Leslie

    Still here, Steph. Your OVEN exploded?! Our dishwasher died and all the children have been sick, but all still above ground so shouldn’t complain. 😉

Leave a Reply

