A mental spring clean

Spring, crafting, growing, eating, laundry (sunshine!!) and relaxing. Who am I kidding…I want the spring showers to end and for SUMMER to arrive!! I’m taking a little time to enjoy life, create a few things (like a few rows of my blanket, thank you for the comments on it!) and generally pick up my mental state so I’m ready to enjoy spring and summer. I have a corner of the garden to clear in preperation for my very first vegie garden and a new and very tempting crochet project to start. I will be back in a couple of days with a couple of creations. Until then I will leave you with this little glimpse of what I’m liking right now:

Spring on my mnd

3 Comments

Filed under mosaic love

3 responses to “A mental spring clean

  1. Lovely collection….I hate how the seasons are teasing us…giving us one beautiful sunny day and then rain and cold again! Hang in there….good luck with the vege garden (how exciting) xx

  2. The top right hand corner has me craving smoothies now…and Summer is on it’s way out here…*sigh*

  3. Glenda

    Love this collage. The embroidered clothesline is my favorite :).

Leave a Reply

