Well colour me hap-hap-happy!

Shhhhh, it’s a secret but I had to tell you. Dave’s mothers house sold today! Now the paperwork hasn’t even been signed so this could just fall flat and I’ll have to backtrack but for tonight I am just plain ol’ happy – something I have not been for a while. Settlement is the end of January which gives Dave’s sister plenty of time to find her own house then come February we are house hunting baby! Is it possible that next year just might be a good year? I certainly live in hope!

Can you tell I like colour?

1. Ready for the off, 2. scarves january – february 2007, 3. table, 4. tribute to Wendy, 5. DSC_9735[1], 6. Leaf Fairy Handspun Yarn in Progress, 7. rgradientballs3, 8. ‘choco rainbow’ on targhee mohair, 9. Untitled, 10. Untitled, 11. little friend 2, 12. Crop Circle Table Runner, 13. peace on earth, 14. Flock of Amigurumi Birds, 15. fairy, 16. WIP Wednesday:The Gnome & The Quest for Mosaic Moon

6 Comments

Filed under mosaic love

6 responses to “Well colour me hap-hap-happy!

  1. Congrats on the house sell! I’m very excited for you.

  2. That will be great fun looking for a house!

    My DH and I are lost souls when it comes to houses, we have lived in three – and we only bought our first five and a half years ago! We are (ahem) currently looking to move again. Hopefully next time we find our ‘forever home’.

    Love all the colours in the mosaic!

  3. gorgeous mosaic! I love color too.

    Congrats on the sale of the house and have fun picking out a house of your own next year 🙂

  4. Congrats on the sale! My hubbie and I should find out if he gets transferred to N. California this weekend. I cant wait to pick out a house!
    Great picks for the mosaic.

  5. fingers crossed, toes crossed! Rachaelxo

  6. man I just love your little mosaic thing you do, so much pretty stuff in there!

Leave a Reply

