Searching for something

I’ve collected a bunch more recent search terms that people have used to find my blog. As usual I would link them to the entries they are related to but…well none of them seem to make any sense at all:

big fat sweaty guy in front of fan: Whoever you are you need help.

hardcore nun: so not the right place for you

all funny yo mama stupid: what?

plotting evil: frequently but I don’t recall ever blogging about it!

oh no didn’t: oh yes did. This is from when I dressed Rastus in a hoodie.

is it funny in here or is just me: is just you I think.

wet bar of soap: I swear there are fetishes for everything these days.

Of these 7 search terms only 2 are related to particular blog entries. The others….there are some strange folks out there y’all.

3 Comments

Filed under randomness

3 responses to “Searching for something

  1. glendasikes

    Ha, those are strange yet funny! I only rarely look at the search terms people use that cause them to land on my blog — none have been this interesting, that’s for sure ;-).

  2. It’s too late at night for me to be laughing this loudly! That was great! uumm… wet bar of soap? It sounds like some secret military code like: The cow ate the green apple and I now have the apple seeds! ha ha!

  3. That’s funny. 🙂 I need to pay more attention to the search terms people use to find my blog.

Leave a Reply

