Mostly Marvelous Ms Rabbit

Earlier this month I was the very lucky winner of a sponsor giveaway byAnnie of  Bird and Little Bird on Meg’s blog Sew Liberated. I love her blog, her new baby Finn is the cutest baby called Finn I have ever seen. Admittedly also the only baby called Finn I have ever seen but still. Anyway a large box arrived this morning and under several layers of tissue paper I found a beauty with a shiny pink nose and pretty pretty fabric. Winter sun is patchy at best so the photo doesn’t capture her full sweetness but she is still undeniable cute:

Basking

You can buy a ready made Mostly Marvelous Ms Rabbit or a Semi-Fantastic Mr Fox here but possibly the coolest thing is that she even sells Ms Rabbit patterns for you to make your own.

4 Comments

Filed under mail love

4 responses to “Mostly Marvelous Ms Rabbit

  1. Oh my this is such a sweet bunny! I love his pink shiny nose!

  2. So cute! Love the little neck tie…..yay for you! x

  3. SWOON!!! She’s so cute I can’t stand it!

  4. Just love it – lucky you for winning! x

Leave a Reply

