Oh no she didn’t

Oh yes I did. I really did have my mum knit this pattern and I really did make my cat wear a cat hoodie. It’s not like it’s the first time I’ve put stuff on him. I had to take the photos fast (for obvious reasons) so they aren’t the best quality and my favourite photo was on the wrong colour setting. Oh well, it just means I’ll have to try take more photos another day. Poor Rastus, I’ve told him time and time again: if I come at him with stuff in my hands RUN AWAY! He really should listen!

Oh no she didn't

This is where he sat still with this resigned look “fine, just take the damn photo and then give me back my dignity”.

Oh no she didn't

This is where he tried to eat it to get it off.

Oh no she didn't

15 Comments

Filed under cats

15 responses to “Oh no she didn’t

  1. benben78

    What a cutie!

    My Mum made my cat a woolen hat but she never enjoyed wearing it πŸ˜‰

    Our dogs on the other hand, love wearing their jackets during winter!

  2. benben78

    Here’s the photo!

    cat2

  3. o yes, I have seen the Cat Hoodie before. And I totally understand you would want one for your cat! It’s so cute!

  4. love this! I am totally going to make one of these for my cat! He was totally pissing me off yesterday (literally)…he deserves to be humiliated like this πŸ™‚

  5. haha. that’s so cute!

  6. my3boysandi

    πŸ™‚ I love the way you make me πŸ™‚
    have a nice weekend my friend

  7. He is so cute… I like his expression in the pixs. Send him a cuddle for me πŸ™‚

  8. Oh! I’m SO tempted to make one of these for my cats just for the photos. I just love the look your cat is giving you!

  9. Meg

    Ha! This is great – our cats would have a lot to commiserate about if they got together …

    You won the giveaway at my blog for the custom softie from Bird and Little Bird – congrats! Let me know your email address and I’ll put you in touch with Annie!

  10. This really cracked me up — I can’t believe your mom actually knitted a little hoodie for your cat — so funny.

  11. That is so cute/funny/weird/ …… I have tagged you for a meme if you feel up to it. xx

  12. That is so cute! I’m laughing.

  13. bookwormbethie

    so fantastic, and i like that the first shot has the color settings kinda wrong, it makes it more artsy and the photo seems to have a blue tint to it which matches the hoodie perfectly!

  14. Enjoy yourself & I hope you’re doing well :o)

  15. OH MY GOODNESS! πŸ™‚ Yes I am screaming at how stinkin cute he looks πŸ™‚ Poor Rastus πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

