Cupcake

Cuppycake hats!

These are for a swap I am doing. Renee is sending me books 2,3 and 4 of the Twilight series (I am so spoilt!) and I am sending her these two hats. My mum made them for me (Again: spoilt!) and I think she did a excellent job! I attached the pom poms and sprinkles and I think they look so great. It’s probably too late for her to wear them on the ski field this year but next winter she is going to look so damn cute! Winter is arriving here though and it’s mighty hard to part with them on this cold wet day!

If you want the pattern I found it on Ravelry by searching for cupcake hat and modifying it for head size and the little ball things are my mums added touch.

7 Comments

Filed under making stuff, swap

7 responses to “Cupcake

  1. Those are the best! So cute.

  2. How cute!
    I’ve read the first two twilight books and they were great. Enjoy every moment of every word 🙂
    l
    x

  3. These hats are so adorable!

  4. bookwormbethie

    love the hats! i would wear them even in the summer they are so flippin’ cute!

  5. I love these hats! Very cute and unique.

Leave a Reply

