Fancy Pants and Mister Who

Fancy Pants

This is Fancy Pants. He is a Very Fancy Horse. Capital Letters baby, he’s that fancy. He’s got a thick shaggy mane, for that rock star look and just look at how bright he is. Oooh, fancy. Not at all like the one my gran had when I was a kiddo.

This is his brother Mister Who.

Mr Who

He is made of lovely soft wool mix felt and he has wicked awesome rock star hair too. Rock star horses. Awesome. They’ll be making my stand look…awesome on Saturday at Craft 2.0. The New Dowse in Lower Hutt from 10-3, if you’re in the area I highly recommend coming along. If you do come make sure you say hello to me, Mr Who and Fancy Pants. We’ll be the ones looking awesome.

Fancy Pants and Mr Who

7 Comments

Filed under craft fairs, making stuff

7 responses to “Fancy Pants and Mister Who

  1. Love the bright hexagonals paired with grey. Good luck at the craft fair, sure these two will attract customers.

  2. Aww these are so cute….er, I mean “Rad”. Cute is really descriptive of rock star now is it? 😉

  3. Aww…so cute! I bet those little guys will sell quickly.

  4. Heidi

    Love them! I’m sending you as much good karma as I have and I’m hoping that the craft fair is a success. I always enjoy reading your blog.

  5. bookwormbethie

    Okay I am officially weird, I totally want Mister Who so I can giddy up pony around the neigborhood! Hee hee! Thanks for the smile!

  6. jen

    I LOVE them
    theyre wonderful

  7. ADORABLE. Were you inspired by the Living Crafts version?

Leave a Reply

