Hard at work

I’m up to my eyeballs in WIP’s for Etsy and the craft fair next month and I have been dying to show you some – mostly because that would mean I had finished something. And finally, finally I can say almost. Tomorrow or the next day for sure. At my worst point I had 7 WIP’s. Or really 6 WIP’s and 1 project I didn’t even have time to start. Plus an 8th but forget that. But I finished one (oneish) and number two is nearly done. Soon my craft blog will be filled with craftiness once more! I’m SO happy with the stuff I am working on too, this stuff is the reason I craft. Ok, I’ll shut up and go back to finishing it. But I’ll leave you with this picture that really, really reminds me of someone in my house:

funny pictures of cats with captions

2 Comments

Filed under cats, randomness

2 responses to “Hard at work

  1. Oh my, that picture is hilarious! 🙂 It reminds me of a certain cat who lives at my house as well.

  2. Bex

    Pah-hahahaha! Cat’s sound just like that in my head too! XXxx

Leave a Reply

