Prize draw

I had every intention of doing the giveaway draw a few hours early because we were supposed to finally be headed over to the Wairarapa for a summer picnic. Oh how I have looked forward to it. A stroll through any thrift stores we came across, a little driving practise for me, a couple of blissful hours spent lying in the shade at a beautiful picnic area we walked through on our last trip over. Dave goes back to work next week and although I am so ready for it I also want to savour this last week with him. But alas I am tired like a zombie today. Could barely open my eyes until 11am. So we’re going tomorrow. Planning to anyway. So I drew a winner later rather than earlier.

clipboard01

The winner is Dawn. Dawn, email me your address and I’ll send it off to you soonish. Thanks to everyone who entered, your feedback on my little shop was so appreciated.

2 Comments

Filed under giveaway

2 responses to “Prize draw

  1. Thank you, thank you! 😉

  2. I hope your trip into my stomping ground fulfils all your expectations! xx

Leave a Reply

