Recent favourites

I’m hard at work rearranging furniture for the 5,000th time  since we moved in 3 weeks ago so I will leave you with some of my recent flickr faves. Also a reminder that the shop is now restocked.

Recent favourites

1. Harrison, 2. Nature Babies Spring Trio, 3. at home: play, 4. Urban Fairies Done!, 5. Tiara 🙂, 6. Inspirational, 7. Until Death Do Us Part, 8. Barefoot, Pregnant and Loving It, 9. 3 months, 10. charlie likes vintage too, 11. monday is wash day, 12. Stack, 13. studio wreath, 14. All Tucked In, 15. Star garland, 16. Charlie flying

6 Comments

Filed under mosaic love, shop talk

6 responses to “Recent favourites

  1. my3boysandi

    nice photos

  2. Pretty collage, thanks for sharing. Also, I still need your addy so I can ship Living Crafts to you. Also, I can probably mail it before Thanksgiving! Hooray!

  3. Isn’t it amazing how long it takes to find the ‘perfect’ arrangement of furniture!?! I love that collection of photos!

  4. Isn’t Flickr fun! You found some great pics.

  5. Aww, I was so surprised to see my kitties show up in your mosaic! I recognize a few of the other photos that have long been favorites of mine, and there are a few new ones I am off to check out now 🙂

  6. Mia

    I love the urban fairies from Bamboletta 🙂

    I ordered dolls for my little ones from her for Christmas, I can’t wait to get them!

Leave a Reply

