Help needed

Thank you all so much for your response to my Little Reader sets! A very lovely someone has even bought one of the blankets already! They’re the real hard work, crawling on the floor measuring so rather than make another one for the fair I’ll just be selling the cushions. The fair is tomorrow night (eek!) and I will hopefully finish the final cushion tomorrow afternoon, just in time! That one is the cutest one yet! I better remember to take a photo!!

I have a favour to ask US readers. Would someone be interested in swapping with me? I want to get my hands on the Winter 09 issue of Living Crafts magazine.

winter_09_cover

In return I have a turtle pincushion souffle to offer you – or I will do a custom one if you want. Leave me a comment if you can help and I’ll get back to you. (And rather randomly I’ll trade any Ostheimer toy for a custom pincushion souffle)

5 Comments

Filed under swap

5 responses to “Help needed

  1. darn it. I wish I could help…but sadly I’m in the UK

  2. I wish I could help…I just subscribed to that magazine yesterday ! I can’t wait to get my first issue. I don’t know if they’ll send me the winter issue or the spring issue.

  3. I live in the U.S. and could send you a copy if you like.

  4. my3boysandi

    all the best for the fair

  5. if no one comes up with it for you, let me know. I am pretty sure the bookstore across the street carries that one.

Leave a Reply

