the title fairy is asleep

I cannot for the life of me think of a title. I am so stressed this week. It’s to do with my writing ‘career’ which is slowly but surely taking off. I’ll bore you with that next time. Right now it’s late and i really wanted to show you this:

Wall organiser

I had one as a pre teen, lavender and ruffles galore as you’d expect in the 80’s. It traumatised me good and proper and I never replaced it when it ‘got lost’. But I made this to fit my craft stuff right next to my desk, within reach when I am deep in the midst of a project. I already wonder how I ever lived without one for so long.

7 Comments

Filed under making stuff

7 responses to “the title fairy is asleep

  1. That looks pretty and useful. I like the colors you used.

  2. my3boysandi

    I really like it
    must be real handy

  3. It looks very organised. It looks very much like the hold alls we had to make a girl guides.

  4. Oh, but very much cooler and more practical.

  5. Ahh, I need something like this, I keep everything in old pickle jars, I ‘m embarrassed to say.

  6. Your creation is genius :o) Good luck with your writing! I’m sure it’s anything but boring. I hope you have a fantastic weekend!
    xox,
    Linnea

  7. Nice! Practical addition to the craft room too…I always seem to dig around for fifteen minutes trying to find things, that is I did, back when I used to craft. 😉

Leave a Reply

