Cursed

First Ginga went missing, it’s been 15 days and nothing. Posters, talking to people, calling vets and the SPCA, all turned up a blank so far. We’re as confident as you can be that he’ll show up at the old house one of these days though, and he’s a violent little hunter so he can survive. But the really bad part is that now the other cat has gone missing too. It’s been 2 days since we saw him. We just door knocked around our area showing a photo of him so the word is out. We used all the ink in both printers on lost cat posters for Ginga though, never dreaming that cat #2 would feel left out and copy him. He’s a teensy bit dumber so we think he’s most likely shut in a shed or garage, because he’s at least smart enough to never stray far from the hand that feeds him. So please excuse me for a while, we have some more hunting to do over the next few days. Once was bad enough, but twice is even harder to bear.

Brothers

Where are you boys??

9 Comments

Filed under cats

9 responses to “Cursed

  1. my3boysandi

    oh no!!!!!!!!!

    I am sori
    hope you find them or at least one of them

  2. oh no! you must be crushed…hope your boys come home soon.

  3. I can’t believe this! I hope they show up soon!

  4. Oh no! That is awful. Still sending good vibes your way…

  5. Oh sweetie, I’m so so sorry.

  6. That’s horrible! I am sending good luck and vibes your way. I wish the boys will come home safely.

  7. Oh! I’m so sorry to hear that. I hope they turn up soon.

  8. oh no! I hope you find them both very soon. Thinking of you & sending good thoughts your way!

  9. I’ve got fingers, toes and everything in between crossed for you! I hope hope hope they come home soon!

Leave a Reply

