Giveaway time

Just whipping through to say that there’s a few new items in the shop, please check them out! And in the spirit of Martha, who I am still channeling, I have been super organised today and have a new giveaway!! Leave a comment on this entry letting me know you want it and in 48 hours (more or less) I’ll pick a random winner! It’s a sewing tray, as seen in all the coolest Japanese craft books, it’s the PERFECT size for holding your embroidery stuff (scissors, threads, marker, I love mine) or if you’re non-crafty it’s pretty enough to hold your jewelery all together on your dresser. It’s interfaced so it’s nice and stiff.

Blog giveaway - sewing tray

5 Comments

Filed under giveaway, shop talk

5 responses to “Giveaway time

  1. my3boysandi

    Ooooooooooo a giveaway
    its beautiful too
    count me in

  2. cute cute…I’m pretty sure that I own the book that has the pattern for that in it : )

  3. Oooo, love it! Pick me, pick me.

  4. I love your fabric choice on this! I’ve thought about trying these fabric bowls/trays myself, but if I win your cute version, I won’t have too! 🙂

  5. no matter if I’m too late… I have to say : gorgeous !!!

Leave a Reply

