turtle love

Well my first ever craft fair Craft 2.0 is in FIVE days. I’m almost ready, just a few minor things like gluing things into other things, changing my float into coins and ironing the fabric things the night before. I have never been this prepared this early for anything.

I had to pull most of the stock in my etsy store to take to the fair (which is possibly the only reason I am this prepared) but to make up for it I listed this little guy in the shop:

Embroidered turtle pincushion souffle

3 Comments

Filed under craft fairs, embroidery, shop talk

3 responses to “turtle love

  1. my3boysandi

    all the very best for the craft fair

  2. Good luck with the craft fair…you’ve got some lovely things on your blog.
    Melx

  3. this one is lovely, too !!! I didn’t know you had an Etsy !!! and so great you have a craft fair to prepare ! I’m sure it’s going to be a fun day 🙂

Leave a Reply

