Custom order

It looks like I am about to make my first sale on etsy and I am so thrilled. Not just for the money, but especially for the thought that it’s a custom order for a friend who has a new grand daughter. He is super generous to buy from me and I hope that the bibs I have made for his little miss will live up to his expectations. I certainly think they are my best work in a very long time, am extra proud of the way they came out and even used a bit of my precious superbuzzy twill tape that I bought in May and had given up hopes of ever having a use for.

Custom order

4 Comments

Filed under making stuff, shop talk

4 responses to “Custom order

  1. my3boysandi

    they are beautiful

  2. eva

    I think they look pretty! Well done, especially if it`s custom work :))

  3. Gorgeous! They’ll love ’em!

  4. These bibs are adorable! Congrats on your first sale!

Leave a Reply

