Pottering

I’m pottering like a bored old lady. My hands are telling me I’ve overdone the embroidery lately so there won’t be much of that going on today. Which leaves sewing for the craft fair. And most excitingly I may finally make my first etsy sale soon. A friend is considering buying something and I’m waiting with crossed fingers. I also listed an embroidered patch I made, which I planned to sell at the craft fair but I only managed to make one before I lost my patch mojo. It’s in the shop here.

Cupcake patch

2 Comments

Filed under embroidery, shop talk

2 responses to “Pottering

  1. my3boysandi

    colourful 🙂

  2. Perfect cupcake, like a cheery hello!

Leave a Reply

