Give it to me, baby!!

Yeesh, I have got to work on my titles. I considered “Don’t poke the bear” because I’ve been in a grump all day but I really prefer people to think I’m a bundle of sunshine once in a while. I finally finished a set of two bibs for the shop. It took me longer than I planned because I ran out of white thread within 3 inches of finishing and had to unpick it which takes a lot longer than you’d think. But I think it was worth it:

Boy bib set - front

You’ll have to visit the shop to see the racing cars on the back. Yes, I’m resorting to bribery.

And in a completely weird shopping moment I bought this craft in a tube. The fairy princess peg doll was the best option.imgp6740.jpg

It’s for ages 6+ so I think I’ll be able to do it. Man, can you imagine the shame if I can’t?

3 Comments

Filed under making stuff, shop talk

3 responses to “Give it to me, baby!!

  1. Those bibs look great! I love the striped one!

  2. my3boysandi

    yep I agree they are B*E*A*U*T*I*F*U*L
    like everything you make my sweet friend

  3. The bibs are fab, my fave is cowboys! Well done!

Leave a Reply

