Danger zone

The danger zone extends around our house right now. As Dave gets over his flu I am slowly coming down with a bad cold. Thankfully it’s not at flu levels and I hope it will stay that way. Even one of the cats has had a cold and lost his voice. He’s regained it finally but still sounds like a seagull squawking.

The house we are looking at is bright turquoise!! The ad shows the colour from a distance so we knew what to look for but when we drove by it this morning the colour nearly punched us in the face! It’s hilarious! I so hope we get it. They are showing it this evening so I will try take a photo. Turquoise. I am so overexcited about it, you’d think I was a 5 yr old on Christmas Eve. A room for (hiding) Dave’s computers!! A whole room for my crafts!! “I’ll be sewing in my studio”. It has a nice ring to it, don’t you think?

3 Comments

Filed under randomness

3 responses to “Danger zone

  1. my3boysandi

    praying you get better soon

    praying about the house

  2. eva

    I so hope, you get the house! It`s funny, but I have been thinking about turquoise last few days. I want to use it in my embroidery 🙂

    Oh, I wish I can say “I’ll be sewing in my studio” soon as well! In six months hopefully!!!!!!

    Take your vitamins 🙂

  3. Ooo, I hope you get it!!

Leave a Reply

